CN
Domestic Business
MORE >
DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Northeast

Northeast China Distribution Center

General manager:Zhejiang Wang
Mobile phone:18802425263
Mailbox:zhejiang_wang@goodfarmer.com

Bei Jing

North China Distribution Center

General manager:Ziqiu Liu
Mobile phone:17301857999
Mailbox:ziqiu_liu@goodfarmer.com

Shan Dong

Shandong Distribution Center

General manager:Zhang Wei
Mobile phone:15269047225
Mailbox:wei_zhang@goodfarmer.com

ShanXi

Northwest China Distribution Center

General manager:Zhang Hongwei
Mobile phone:13475303923
Mailbox:zhanghongwei@jnjt27.wecom.work

He Nan

He Nan Distribution Center

General manager:JingMing Wang
Mobile phone:15550109699
Mailbox:jingming_wang@goodfarmer.com

Hu Nan

Hu Nan Distribution Center

General manager:Yuxiang Sun
Mobile phone:15864428932
Mailbox:yuxiang_sun@goodfarmer.com

Si Chuan

Si Chuan China Distribution

General manager:Feng Pan
Mobile phone:17313071011
Mailbox:pan_feng@goodfarmer.com

Guang Dong

Guang Dong Distribution Center

General manager:Zhongfei Wei
Mobile phone:15965895559
Mailbox:zhongfei_wei@goodfarmer.com

East China

East China Distribution Center

General manager:Dawei Yu
Mobile phone:15001779552
Mailbox:david_yu@goodfarmer.com

Fu Jian

Fu Jian Distribution Center

General manager:Yanhong Zheng
Mobile phone:13850141626
Mailbox:yanhong_zheng@goodfarmer.com

He Bei

He Bei Distribution Center

General manager:Shigang Gong
Mobile phone:17615172211
Mailbox:gongshigang@jnjt27.wecom.work

Tian Jin

Tian Jin Distribution Center

General manager: Yancheng Zhang
Mobile phone:15254099188
Mailbox:yuancheng_zhang@goodfarmer.com

Wu Han

Wu Han Distribution Center

General manager:Sun Wei
Mobile phone:15865131898
Mailbox:wei_sun@goodfarmer.com

Yun Nan

Yun Nan Distribution Center

General manager:Chunlin Yang
Mobile phone:17861738556
Mailbox:chunlin_yang@goodfarmer.com

Chong Qing

Chong Qing Distribution Center

General manager:Maoqiang Yin
Mobile phone:18605309246
Mailbox:maoqiang_yin@goodfarmer.com

Jiang Xi

Jiang Xi Distribution Center

General manager:Xu Jie
Mobile phone:15865680168
Mailbox:jie_xu@www.goodfarmer.com

Hu Zhou

Hu Zhou Distribution Center

General manager:Zixue Liu
Mobile phone:15153059888
Mailbox:marko@goodfarmer.com

Wu Xi

Wu Xi Distribution Center

General manager:Zhao Lei
Mobile phone:18905305831
Mailbox:lei_zhao@goodfarmer.com

Nan Jing

Nan Jing Distribution Center

General manager:Xie Qinghao
Mobile phone:15020212818
Mailbox:joe@goodfarmer.com

The distribution is the core business of Goodfarmer, which takes terminal channels as customers, and we are striving to build a food processing and distribution service platform.


The distribution is the core business of Goodfarmer, which takes terminal channels as customers, and we are striving to build a food processing and distribution service platform.


Cold storage
32000square meters
Ripening ability
290Containers weekly
Technicians
89people
Distribution center
30Seats